HR OKRs Workshop: Avoid Common Mistakes

Objectives and Key Results (OKRs), famously used by companies like Google, are vital tools for achieving internal alignment and prioritizing goals. However, when poorly implemented, OKRs can lead to confusion and disorganization. 

In this interactive workshop, Gtmhub's Chief of Staff, Harry Siggins, will run through common OKR mistakes, best practices, and strategies. Most importantly, he will answer questions from HR professionals and managers in need of OKR feedback. 

Bring your questions, you pains, and your goals to this interactive workshop via Clubhouse on May 4th at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT.

When you register for the event, we'll also send you a free OKRs for HR ebook to help compliment the talk.

More about Harry

Harry is the Chief People Officer of Gtmhub, a platform for tracking OKRs in order to foster internal alignment and maintain focus. His unique role has provided him with insights into how HR teams can best benefit from OKRs.